2000 Guineas odds

The 2000 Guineas - Derby Trial

Run over the Rowley Mile at Newmarket, this could be regarded as the most important Trial for the Epsom Derby, even though it has its own identity as one of the five Group 1, English Classics and is one of the oldest races in the world.

There have been many dual 2000 Guineas/Derby winners down the years. 2010 winner, Sea The Stars, was the first to achieve the double since Nashwan achieved the feat back in 1986. Other well known dual winners have been Nijinsky (1970), Sir Ivor (1968) and Royal Palace (1967), before last year the Aiden O'Brien trained Camelot completed the famous double in emphatic style.

Sea The Stars went on to complete a unique treble of the Guineas, the Derby and the Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe.

Check the odds for the 2015 Epsom Derby.

2000 Guineas Odds - 2016

Odds will appear here when available...

2000 Guineas Result - 2015

2nd May 2015 - Newmarket (Rowley Mile) - 2000 Guineas - Group 1 - 1m

19Gleneagles 4/1163126R L MooreA O'Brien
219Territories 5/1193126M BarzalonaA Fabre
313Ivawood 10/153126R HughesR Hannon
41Bossy Guest 50/1123126C BishopM Channon
53Celestial Path 14/113126Luke MorrisSir M Prescott
611Home Of The Brave 25/1173126James DoyleH Palmer
75Dutch Connection 25/1133126W BuickC Hills
815Moheet 20/1153126L DettoriR Hannon
917Ride Like The Wind 20/133126M GuyonF Head
1010Hail The Hero 100/193126D TudhopeD O'Meara
112Cappella Sansevero 40/1103126A AtzeniG Lyons
124Code Red 100/143126Martin DwyerW Muir
1314Kool Kompany 20/173126P DobbsR Hannon
147Estidhkaar 6/163126P HanaganR Hannon
1512Intilaaq 8/1113126Dane O'NeillR Varian
1618Room Key 100/183126J FortuneE Houghton
178Glenalmond 66/1183126K FallonK Burke
1816Ol' Man River 6/123126J O'BrienA O'Brien

Aidan O'Brien bagged yet another 2000 Guineas prize as the classy Gleneagles produced a mesmerising performance to land the first Classic of the season, as the Ballydoyle charge pulled two-and-a-quarter lengths clear of Territories in the Newmarket Group 1 on May 2.

Check the results in full at each of our special Derby trial pages:

Feilden Stakes | Craven Stakes | Ballysax Stakes | Bet365 Classic Trial | Chester Vase | Dee Stakes | Derrinstown Stud Derby Trial | LIngfield Derby Trial | Dante Stakes

Golf Player
Free Bets